Staff Directory

For all staff members call 440.775.8665 or use e-mail addresses below.

 

Assistant Registrar Selina Bartlett selina.bartlett@oberlin.edu
     
Head Preparator Kendall Christian kchristi@oberlin.edu
     
John G. W. Cowles Director
(on sabbatical until
March 11, 2019)
Andria Derstine andria.derstine@oberlin.edu
     
Acting John G. W. Cowles Director Katherine Solender katie.solender@oberlin.edu
     
Eric & Jane Nord Family
Curator of Education
Jill Greenwood jill.greenwood@oberlin.edu
Joan L. Danforth Curator
of Asian Art
Kevin R. E. Greenwood kevin.greenwood@oberlin.edu

Ellen Johnson '33
Assistant Curator of
Modern
and Contemporary Art


Andrea Gyorody


andrea.gyorody@oberlin.edu
Publications, Membership
and Media Manager
Megan Harding mharding@oberlin.edu
     
Curatorial Assistant,
Office of Academic Programs
Emma Laube
emma.laube@oberlin.edu
     
Curator of Academic Programs Liliana Milkova liliana.milkova@oberlin.edu
     
Administrative Assistant Sally Moffitt sally.moffitt@oberlin.edu
     
Curatorial Assistant,
Education Department
Ava Prince ava.prince@oberlin.edu
     
Assistant Preparator Michael Reynolds michael.reynolds@oberlin.edu
Registrar Lucille Stiger lucille.stiger@oberlin.edu
Curator of European and
American Art
Vacant  
     
Museum Security

Christine Super, Supervisor
Keith Roswell
Kyle Tuma
Doug Weaver

440-775-8637