Staff Directory

For all staff members call 440.775.8665 or use e-mail addresses below.

 

Curator of European and
American Art
Andaleeb Badiee Banta abanta@oberlin.edu
     
Assistant Registrar Selina Bartlett selina.bartlett@oberlin.edu
     
Head Preparator Kendall Christian kchristi@oberlin.edu
     
John G. W. Cowles Director Andria Derstine andria.derstine@oberlin.edu
     
Eric & Jane Nord Family
Curator of Education
Jill Greenwood jill.greenwood@oberlin.edu
Joan L. Danforth Curator
of Asian Art
Kevin R. E. Greenwood kevin.greenwood@oberlin.edu


Ellen Johnson '33 Assistant Curator
of Modern
and Contemporary Art


Andrea Gyorody


andrea.gyorody@oberlin.edu
Publications, Membership
and Media Manager
Megan Harding mharding@oberlin.edu
     
Curator of Academic Programs Liliana Milkova liliana.milkova@oberlin.edu
     
Administrative Assistant Sally Moffitt sally.moffitt@oberlin.edu
     
Assistant Preparator Michael Reynolds michael.reynolds@oberlin.edu
     
Registrar Lucille Stiger lucille.stiger@oberlin.edu
     
Curatorial Assistant,
Office of Academic Programs
Olivia Fountain
(440-775-6158)
olivia.fountain@oberlin.edu
     
Library and Museum Fellow Lizzie Edgar elizabeth.edgar@oberlin.edu
     
Museum Security

Christine Super, Supervisor
Sara Banhidy
Kyle Tuma
Doug Weaver
Jim Weishampel

440-775-8637

 

The AMAM mourns the loss of Mike Gilbert, a dedicated, long-serving Museum Security Officer.  Mike passed away on April 1, 2017, and will be much missed by his museum family.