Artist Recital Series

The Cleveland Orchestra

Franz Welser-Most, Music Director

Friday, April 21, 2017 8 p.m.

Tickets: $35 public, $30 seniors, military, OC staff, faculty, and alumni, $10 students (purchase tickets)
Location: Finney Chapel (directions)

The Cleveland Orchestra sets standards of artistic excellence and concert programming in performances at home and on tours around the world. The ARS season closer showcases principal oboist Frank Rosenwein and principal cellist Mark Kosower as soloists. Andrew Davis will conduct the performance.

“The Cleveland Orchestra may be ... the finest in America.” — New York Times


Brigg Fair, An English Rhapsody
Vaughan Williams
Concerto For Oboe & String Orchestra
Don Quixote
The Cleveland Orchestra

Photo: Roger Mastroianni