Artist Recital Series

Zukerman Trio

Friday, September 30, 2016, 8 P.M.

Tickets: $35 public, $30 seniors, military, OC staff, faculty, and alumni, $10 students (purchase tickets)
Location: Finney Chapel (directions)

Legendary violinist Pinchas Zukerman returns, this time with Oberlin’s own Angela Cheng, pianist, and Amanda Forsyth, cellist.

“With Pinchas Zukerman’s matchless musicianship and charisma at its core, this is a trio made in heaven.” — Limelight Magazine


Selections From Eight Pieces For Violin And Cello, Op. 39
Piano Trio No. 2 In E Minor, Op. 67
Piano Trio in B-flat Major, D. 898
Zukerman Trio

Photo: Cheryl Mazak