Tsunami Soul Playlist
October 27, 2009

(6:00-8:00 p.m. EST)

WOBC 91.5 FM - Oberlin College and Community Radio


time song artist album/single label notes

06:02 pm The Munsters Theme Los Straitjackets
06:06 pm Ghastly Stomp The Ghastly Ones
06:08 pm Monster Hole Bongo King
06:11 pm Rockin' in the Cemetery Ronnie Dawson
06:14 pm Experiment in Terror The Waterdogs
06:14 pm Shake Some Evil Shadowy Men on a Shadowy Planet
06:16 pm Devils Surf Longhorn Devils
06:19 pm Vampiro Satan's Pilgrims
06:21 pm Night of the Twang Creatures Twang
06:23 pm It's Alive Fifty Foot Combo
06:26 pm I Put A Spell On You Screamin' Jay Hawkins
06:29 pm The Glowing Men Big Ray and the Futuras
06:34 pm Horror Hayride Webb Wilder
06:37 pm Jack the RIpper Link Wray and the Raymen
06:37 pm Bullets Won't Kill IT The Barbwires
06:42 pm She's My Witch Kip Tyler
06:44 pm Happy Halloween The Vivisectors
06:46 pm Evilvis Tremolo Beer Gut
06:49 pm Dark Wave Big Surf
06:53 pm Phantom Guitar Simon Jones
06:56 pm Ballade of the Headless Horseman Route 66 Killers
06:59 pm Dark Surf Astroglides
07:03 pm The Desert Rat (Ghoulardi Show theme) Duane Eddy
07:05 pm Aloha from the Crypt Beat Tornados
07:11 pm The Coffin Daytonas
07:19 pm Dracula's Theme Bitch Boys
07:24 pm Pitchfork Zombi Surfers
07:26 pm House of Frankenstein Johnny Legend
07:29 pm Invasion of the Reverb Snatchers Bambi Molesters
07:32 pm Vampire Beach The Bahareebas
07:37 pm Voodoo Princess Terror Hawaii Samurai
07:40 pm She-Devil's Stroll Dr. Frankenstein
07:43 pm Planet From Outer Space Atomic Mosquitos
07:46 pm Dead Man Surfin' Phantom Frank
07:48 pm Soy Un Zombie Antena Tres
07:50 pm Even Zombies Cry Ray Daytona & Googoobombos 07:53 pm Forbidden Planet Dunlop Devils
07:56 pm El Exorcista Espectroplasma
07:59 pm Happy Halloween Zacherle