Big Surf Radio
June 28, 2011
(11:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m. EST)

WOBC 91.5 FM - Oberlin College and Community Radio

time 'song' artist "album/single" (label) [notes]

12:02 pm 'Fearless Putter [live]' The Ultras "Water Logged [VA]" (KFJC)
11:58 am 'Shark Attack' Los SuperAvengers "Perfect Wave" (Deep Eddy)
11:56 am 'The Victor' The Revelaires "High Tide" (Kinky Star) [Belgium]
11:52 am 'The Griegster' The Beat Tornados "Mission to Mir" (Flipside) [Norway]
11:45 am 'Space Age Surfin' Love Song' Surfadelica "Search and Not Destroy" (Reverb Brasil) [Brazil]
11:42 am 'The Curse' The Secret Samurai "Zanshin" (Maud'Dib)
11:38 am 'Magic Fly' The Rattlesnakes "Tornado" (TCY) [Russia]
11:35 am 'El Condor Pasa' The TomorrowMen "It's About Time!" (Double Crown)
11:33 am 'Lumpi 3' Pozor Vlak "Shell Beach" (Fuzz n Surf) [Germany]
11:31 am 'Shark Attack' The Atlantics "The Complete CBS Recordings" (Canetoad) [Australia]
11:28 am 'Revenge of the Cookie Monster' The Razorblades "Gimme Some Noise!" (General Schallplatten) [Germany]
11:26 am 'Nobody's Fool' Dave Arcari "Got Me Electric" (Buzz) [Scotland]
11:23 am 'Kamikaze' Jon & the Nightriders "Surf Beat '80" (Crossfire)
11:19 am 'Theme from the AmpFibian' The AmpFibians "Wild Watusi Weekend" (AmpFibians)
11:15 am 'Third Star from the Left' The Nocturnes Back to the Beach" (Surf Duck)
11:12 am 'The Good, The Bad & The Ugly' Los Plantronics "Rancho Notorious" (Mariachi) [Noruego}
11:09 am 'Boom, Boom, Boom' Sleepy LaBeef "A Rockin' Decade" (Charly)
11:06 am 'Aoino-Midorino' The Aquamarines "Off the Radar" (Aquamarines)
11:03 am 'Big Surf' The Sentinals "Big Surf" (Del-Fi)