Big Surf Radio Playlist
September 22, 2015

(8:00-10:00 p.m. EST)

WOBC 91.5 FM - Oberlin College and Community Radio
time 'song' artist "album/single" (label) [notes]

09:57 pm 'Thrown Away' Crazy Aces "Surfadelic Spy-A-Go-Go" (Crazyphonic)
09:52 pm 'Derrick' Los Banditos "Ekstase" (Kamikaze) [Germany]
09:49 pm 'Only Time Will Kill You' The SpyTones "Dead Note Theory" (Arctic Noir) [Finland]
09:47 pm 'Wildest Sound On Earth' The Barnshakers "Barnyard Stomp" (On the Hill) [Finland]
09:44 pm Yism'chu Hashamayim' Meshugga Beach Party "Let's Go Shleppin'" (Halkahiki)
09:43 pm 'La Bajada' The Treble Spankers "Araban" (Polydor) [Netherlands]
09:39 pm 'La Diabolica' Os Pazusus "Maidicao Do Surf Sumerio" (CDR-demo 2006) [Brazil]
09:36 pm 'Our Man In Amsterdam' TarantinosNYC \"Surfin\' the Silver Screen\" (A Band Together)
09:33 pm 'King of the Twist' The Neanderthals "Modern Stone-Age Family" (Sundazed)
09:29 pm 'Blood at Dawn' The Mystery Men "Session Obscura" (Galdera)
09:27 pm 'Weird Satellite' The Sandblasters "Jupiter Beach" (Raucous)
09:22 pm 'Samurai Struck' The Surf Coasters "Samurai Struck" (Five Nine Factory) [Japan]
09:20 pm 'Occult Apothecary' Messer Chups "Church of Reverb" (Omni) [Russia]
09:16 pm 'Easy Ride' The Lennerockers "Wild! Wild! Wild!" (Lennerecords) [Germany]
09:13 pm 'S.O.S.' The Surge "Dam! (Another Release)" (Surge!)
09:11 pm 'Banzai Rider' Mark Brodie & the Beaver Patrol "The Shores of Hell" (Shredder) [Canada]
09:06 pm 'Nocturnal Transmission' The Isotopes "Real Instrumental Heroes" (Hide the Bodies)
09:04 pm 'The Craze' Jones Beach "The Craze EP" (Jones Beach)
09:01 pm 'Devil Drives a Buick (But Jesus Drives My Chevrolet)' Speed Devils "[S/T]" (Cacophone)
08:58 pm 'Molokai Cocktail' Jon and the Nightriders "Moving Target" (Gee-Dee)
08:55 pm 'Perpetraitor' Wrecks House "Run Like Hell" (Elroy)
08:48 pm 'Za Feijingu Supaidaa Kyoui' Daikaiju "Phase 2" (DingDong)
08:45 pm 'Downtown' Steve Hooker "Before the Rooster Crows" (HKM) [UK]
08:43 pm 'Fall of the House of Gary Usher' Boss Fink "R.P.M." (Double Crown)
08:40 pm 'Theme from 'Otpisani'' Bitch Boys "In Heat" (Radio Hit) [Slovenia]
08:38 pm 'Zombie Church Bells' Atomic Mosquitos "Bug Music for Bug People" (Nukular Reckerds)
08:32 pm 'Back to Reality' The TomorrowMen "Futourism" (Double Crown)
08:30 pm 'Theme from 'The Vellocet Conspiracy'' The Other TimeLines "[S/T]" (Double Crown)
08:26 pm 'Bourbon Street' Jimmy and the Mustangs "[forthcoming EP]" (Jimmy and the Mustangs)
08:24 pm 'Sand Devil' The Turbosonics "Tres Gatos Suave" (Turbosonics)
08:20 pm 'Hail, Poseidon!' The Madeira "Ancient Winds" (Double Crown)
08:15 pm 'Wrap-Around' Susan and the Surftones "Wrap-Around" (OmOm)
08:11 pm 'Having an Average Weekend' Shadowy Men On A Shadowy Planet "Savvy Show Stoppers" (Cargo) [Canada]
08:08 pm 'Creature from the Black Leather Lagoon' The Cramps "Stay Sick" (Vengeance)
08:04 pm 'Return of the Dragon Lady' Watang! "Surfin' Journey to Atlantis [VA]" (Green Cookie) [Italy]
08:02 pm 'Rhino Chaser' The Nebulas "Nebula One" (Tivertone)