Big Surf Radio Playlist
November 10, 2015

(8:00-10:00 p.m. EST)

WOBC 91.5 FM - Oberlin College and Community Radio
time 'song' artist "album/single" (label) [notes]

09:57 pm 'Last Bullet' Happy Times "Twang-O-Matic" (Twangsville Productions) [Finland]
09:53 pm 'Flying Guillotine' The Greaseballs "Wake Up and Smell ..." (Pub)
09:51 pm 'Space Encounter' The Surfites "Escapades In Space" (Double Crown) [Sweden]
09:49 pm 'Gunning for the Dog' Matchbox "Settin' the Woods on Fire" (Raucous) [UK]
09:47 pm 'Invasion of the Apemen' The Apemen "Seven Inches of Love" (Double Crown) [Germany]
09:44 pm '6G15' Los Kahunas "Otro Reverberante Encuetro Com" (Oleoducto/No Fun) [Argentina]
09:39 pm 'Kostianvirta Surf' Köyhät "Twangy Guitars, Silky Strings, Vol. 5 [VA]" (Twangsville Productions) [Finland]
09:37 pm 'Pilot Fish' Moms I'd Like To Surf "Surf Cops Are Watching You" (Moms I'd Like To Surf) [France]
09:35 pm 'Speed Limit' Tommy Lam "Rock 'N' Roll Orgy, Vol. 1 [VA]" (Flesh Den)
09:32 pm 'Morpheous' The Toads "Get A Board [VA]" (Satan)
09:29 pm 'Rocket Racer' The Slackmates "Hot Car Girls" (Stella)
09:24 pm 'Bird Bone' Slacktone "Into the Blue Sparkle" (GoBoy)
09:21 pm 'Bye Bye Bamboo' The Surfadelics "Sugoi!! Kawai!! Atarashii!!" (Kustom) [Italy]
09:19 pm 'L.S.D.' The Pretty Things "The Best of Taboo Garage [VA]" (Red Devil)
09:16 pm 'Big Piece of Cake' TubeStone "Aligretosurfati" (TubeStone) [Slovenia]
09:14 pm 'Lobotomy' The Surf Kings "Coming Up for Air" (Innertube)
09:05 pm 'Welcome Back Kotter [live]' The Televisionaries "[YouTube Video]" (Televisionaries)
09:03 pm 'Oh Come All Ye Faithful' Martin Cilia "Electric Christmas" (Martin Cilia) [Australia]
09:00 pm 'Devil's Right Hand [live]' Webb Wilder and the Beatnecks "It Came From Nashville" (Landslide)
08:58 pm 'TR-6' The Sandals "Wild As The Sea" (Raven)
08:55 pm 'The Martyr' The Secret Samurai "Zanshin" (Muad'Dib)
08:49 pm 'Our Man In Amsterdam (Garage Mix)' TarantinosNYC "Surfin' the Silver Screen" (A Band Together)
08:45 pm 'Here Be Dragons' The Madeira "Ancient Winds" (Double Crown)
08:43 pm 'Deuces Wild' Link Wray and the Raymen "Mr. Guitar" (Norton)
08:41 pm 'Murphy's Last Ride' Boss Fink "R.P.M." (Double Crown)
08:38 pm 'Thunderbird 101' The Razorblades "Gimme Some Noise!" (General Schallplatten) [Germany]
08:33 pm 'Headin' South at 110 Per' Maraca Five-0 "Headin' South at 110 Per" (Smootch)
08:30 pm 'Jaa-Rabbi' The Treble Spankers "Hasheeda" (Polydor) [Netherlands]
08:27 pm 'Little Johnny From Hangman's Tree" The Surfaders "A Greater Silence" (Turbasco) [Netherlands]
08:25 pm 'Nuclear Gypsies' Atomic Mosquitos "Bug Music for Bug People" (Nukular Reckerds)
08:22 pm 'Runaway from Zardoz' Los Twang! Marvels "Guitars In Orbit" (El Toro) [Germany]
08:18 pm 'El Pulpo' Los Tiki Phantoms "Regressan De La Tumba" (BCore) [Spain]
08:16 pm 'Racehorse from Hell' Tremolo Beer Gut "The Inebriated Sounds of ..." (Crunchy Frog) [Denmark]
08:14 pm 'The Man Who Couldn't Tell Time' The Tomorrow Men "Futourism" (Double Crown)
08:08 pm 'Cinquenta Anos' The Phantom Four "Surfin' Journey to Atlantis [VA]" (Green Cookie) [Netherlands]
08:06 pm 'Space Mosquito' Los Straitjackets "Jet Set" (Yep Roc)