Big Surf Radio Playlist
January 19, 2016

(8:00-10:00 p.m. EST)

WOBC 91.5 FM - Oberlin College and Community Radio
time 'song' artist "album/single" (label) [notes]

09:58 pm 'Viento Del Sur' The Aqualads "Treasures" (Aqualads)
09:52 pm 'Glise 581C' Threesome "Adriatica" (Double Crown) [Slovenia]
09:49 pm 'KGB Moscow Nights' The Vivisectors "Case History of John Doe" (Vivisectors) [Russia]
09:47 pm 'Nautilus' The Quiets "Take a Flight With ..." (Ovaltone) [Finland]
09:45 pm 'Brunhilde' The Mystery? Men "Sonos Delerium" (Galdera)
09:41 pm 'Il Diavolo in Corpo' The Tormentos "Death Drop!" (Scatter) [Argentina]
09:38 pm 'String Ray' The AmpFibians "Spies In Love" (AmpFibians)
09:35 pm 'Pabst Blue Ribbon' Untamed Youth "Untamed Melodies" (Norton)
09:32 pm 'Lame de Fond' Tabarnacos Surfers "1-2-3... Go!" (Tabarnacos Surfers) [Canada]
09:30 pm 'Hot Rodding' West Samoa Surfer League "Moments of Truth Pt. 2" (West Samoa Surfer League) [Germany]
09:24 pm 'Fantastic Racing' The Sellcancers "Love Reverb Lab" (Sazanami Label) [Japan]
09:22 pm 'Devil's Nose' The Televisionaries "[S/T]" (Reel Time)
09:20 pm 'Do You Love Me' Robert Gordon "Satisfied Mind" (Jungle)
09:17 pm 'Tamburalo Momce Uz Tamburu' Bitch Boys "Ride the First Wave" (Golly Gee) [Slovenia]
09:15 pm 'Crash' The Metalunas "Instrumentals of Terror" (RIP) [Canada]
09:08 pm 'Journey To Calafuria' Bang! Mustang "The Big Twang! Theory" (Bang! Mustang) [Germany, etc.]
09:03 pm 'Dragstrip' Turbosonics "[S/T]" (AmeriSon)
09:00 pm 'Here Comes Your Man' The Real Gone "[S/T]" (Real Gone)
08:58 pm 'Toes on the Nose, Bros!' Stories from Shamehill "Same Same but Different" (Stories from Shamehill) [Netherlands]
08:56 pm 'El Fenderviche' Los Twang! Marvels "Prueba del Fuego" (Isotonic) [Germany]
08:48 pm 'Spooky Soca Surf' B11 "Surf My Spy" (B11)
08:46 pm 'Clayton's Hotrod (Live)' Tremolo Beer Gut "Live, Beyond Our Means" (Crunchy Frog) [Denmark]
08:43 pm 'Glitter Train' The Barbarellatones "[MP3]" (Barbarellatones)
08:40 pm 'Ali Baba' Dave and the Customs "Surf Age Nuggets [VA]" (RockBeat)
08:38 pm 'Rattler Ranch' Frankie & the Pool Boys "The Adventures of Cap'n Coconuts" (Double Crown)
08:30 pm 'Skyscraper' The Man from RavCon "Skyscraper" (RavCon)
08:28 pm 'Taco Wagon' Dick Dale and his Del-Tones "King of the Surf Guitar" (Rhino)
08:26 pm 'Dizzy Buggin'' Lester Peabody "Focus On Guitars" (Goofin') [Finland]
08:23 pm '007' Orestes Prezza "Trombones, Maracas E Dual Guitarras" (Ordinary) [Brazil]
08:19 pm 'Press Play On Tape' The Palermo Surf Experience "Tips From the Inside- Surf Rock" (Apollo Live) [Denmark]
08:14 pm 'Gigano Stomp' The Silicon "Tiki Tohua" (Silicon) [Belarus]
08:12 pm 'Kanack Attack' The Volcanics "The Lonely One" (Double Crown)
08:09 pm 'Hidden Charms' Link Wray and the Raymen "Mr. Guitar" (Norton)
08:07 pm 'Boo-Men Theme' Stronzo Gelantino and the Boo-Men "Part 1" (Zentril) [Germany]
08:05 pm 'Fra Diavolo' Telekrimen "Resurrecion de Los Sangre-Zombis del Mas Alla" (Nuevo Disko) [Mexico]