Big Surf Radio Playlist
September 27, 2016

(8:00-10:00 p.m. EST)

WOBC 91.5 FM - Oberlin College and Community Radio
time 'song' artist "album/single" (label) [notes]

09:57 pm 'Koitere Twist [live]' Surfer Rex "Surfer Rex in Elyria, September 25, 2016" (Surfer Rex)
09:52 pm 'Tobacco Road' The Nashville Teens "Tobacco Road/I Like It Like That" (Decca) [UK]
09:50 pm 'Half Asteroid' Atomic Mosquitos "Bug Music for Bug People" (Nukular Reckerds)
09:44 pm 'New Democracy' The TomorrowMen "Futourism" (Double Crown)
09:40 pm 'Here Be Dragons' The Madeira "Ancient Winds" (Double Crown)
09:38 pm 'F.B.I.' The Shadows "Shadows are Go!" (Scamp) [UK]
09:33 pm 'Tobacco Road' The Blues Magoos "Psychedelic Lollipop" (Mercury)
09:30 pm 'The Spider' El Ray "Highwave to Hell" (Green Cookie) [Denmark]
09:27 pm 'Surf West, Young Man' The Diamondheads "[S/T]" (Diamondheads)
09:22 pm 'Buggy Racing' Air Cats Band "Halfway to Marseille" (Air Cats Band) [Russia]
09:19 pm 'Guns Don't Argue' The Penetrators "For a Few Guitars More [VA]" (Dancing Bear)
09:15 pm 'Tobacco Road' Restless "The Very Best of Restless" (Nervous) [UK]
09:13 pm 'Point and Shoot' Planet Seven "The Tomorrow That Never Was" (Default)
09:10 pm 'Jaa-Rabbi' The Treble Spankers "Hasheeda" (Polydor) [Netherlands]
09:02 pm 'Out On The Town' Merrell Fankhauser and Ed Cassidy "Merrell Fankhauser and Friends - Tiki Lounge Live [VA]" (Ocean)
08:58 pm 'Tobacco Road' John D. Loudermilk "Rockabilly Stars, Vol. 3 [VA]" (Sony)
08:56 pm 'Sneak Attack' The Surge "Dam! (Another Release)" (Surge)
08:54 pm 'Force of Gravity' Shockwave! "Death Race" (Gas) [Finland]
08:49 pm 'JBL D-130F' Wadadli Riders "Made In Antigua" (Surfer Joe) [Antiqua]
08:46 pm 'Bulldog' The Fireballs "[S/T]" (Ace)
08:44 pm 'Hoy Hoy' The Collins Kids "Introducing Larry and Lorrie" (Sony)
08:42 pm 'The King Said Yellow' The Surf A's "Instrumentally Ill" (Surf Alot) [Netherlands]
08:39 pm 'Agente Duplo' Retrofoguetes "Enigmascope Vol 1" (Retrofoguetes) [Brazil]
08:33 pm 'Juggernaut One' Man From RavCon "Strange Universe" (RavCon)
08:31 pm 'Trouser Snake Charmer' The Isotopes "Overstay Their Welcome" (Archive)
08:29 pm 'Hellbound Train (Radio Edit)' Dave Arcari "Hellbound Train" (Buzz) [Scotland]
08:26 pm 'Beachnik Road II' The Gasolines "Jungle Surfers" (Gasolines/Reverb-Brasil) [Brazil]
08:22 pm 'Along Highway 375' Blackball Bandits "Confrontation on the Extraterrestrial Highway" (Blackball Bandits)
08:15 pm 'Ataque Fantasma' Telekrimen "La Tv. de los Muertos EP" (Telekrimen) [Mexico]
08:11 pm 'No Sign of a Pipeline' Martin Cilia "Sleep Walk" (Bombora) [Australia]
08:09 pm 'Lost in the Ozone' Commander Cody & His Lost Planet Airmen "Lost in the Ozone" (MCA)
08:05 pm 'Quadraphonic' The Supersonics "Incantare" (Secret Sounds)
08:05 pm 'Dragstrip Murder Mystery' The Surfaders "Dragstrip Murder Mystery" (Turbasco) [Netherlands]
08:02 pm 'Candyass' Surf Zombies "It's a... Thing! Astonishing Tales of Whoa!" (Surf Zombies)