Big Surf Radio Playlist
September 19, 2017

(8:00-10:00 p.m. EST)

WOBC 91.5 FM - Oberlin College and Community Radio
time 'song' artist "album/single" (label) [notes]

09:57 am 'The Victor' The Langhorns "Club Gabardino" (Bad Taste) [Sweden]
09:55 am 'Das Modell' Tremolo Beer Gut "The Inebriated Sounds of ..." (Crunchy Frog) [Denmark]
09:52 am 'Theme from Blade-Runner' Robert Johnson and Punchdrunks "Cinemascope-A-Dope" (Silence) [Sweden]
09:49 am 'Sea Storm' Cosmonauti "Just Surf" (Byte Me) [Italy]
09:44 am 'Flying Fish Offramp' Insect Surfers "Datura Moon" (Insect Surfers)
09:39 am 'Someday, Someway' Marshall Crenshaw "This is Easy: The Best of ..." (Rhino)
09:37 am 'Moon Cricket' Jon & the Nightriders "Charge of the Nightriders" (Enigma)
09:35 am 'The Saracen' The Madeira "Carpe Noctem" (Double Crown)
09:29 am 'Here Come the ZipGuns' The ZipGuns "[S/T]" (ZipGuns)
09:26 am 'Road Trip' The Kahuna Kings "Who Wants to Party with ..." (Kahuna Kings)
09:24 am 'Shake & Pop' Los Straitjackets "What's So Funny About Peace, Love and Los Straitjackets" (Yep Roc)
09:22 am 'Shiprex' Surfer Rex "Strange Salvage" (Extinct)
09:12 am 'Waikiki Storm' Bitch Boys "In Heat" (Radio Hit) [Slovenia]
09:09 am 'Don't Look Back' Steve Hooker "Crowmatic" (Pimphouse) [UK]
09:07 am 'Laguna Beach' Treble Spankers "Hasheeda" (Polydor) [Netherlands]
09:02 am 'Deadly Creature Below' Kelp "Reef Madness [VA]" (Deep Eddy)
< 09:00 am 'Bennett Cerf' Shadowy Men on a Shadowy Planet "Savvy Show Stoppers" (Cargo) [Canada]
08:58 am 'Shakin' All Over' Johnny Kidd & the Pirates "Loud, Fast & Out of Control [VA]" (Rhino) [UK]
08:54 am 'Fanfare for the Well-Dressed Man' The Reigning Monarchs "[S/T]" (Reigning Monarchs)
08:51 am 'Road to Rincon' Dave Myers and the Surftones "Hangin' Twenty" (Del-Fi)
08:48 am 'Surfin' Java' The Mentawais "Surfin' Java" (Mentawais) [Indonesia]
08:45 am 'Point Zero' The Atlantics "Point Zero" (Atlantics) [Australia]
08:40 am 'Plattlaggen' The Sharks "Rautalankaa" (Feelgood) [Finland]
08:37 am 'Rockin' In Morocco' The Nu Niles "Get Set ... Go!" (Alpina) [Spain]
08:34 am 'The Bullfight' The O'Haras "Facile A Boire" (Drunkabilly) [Belgium]
08:31 am 'Walk the Plank' GT Stringer "Sandcrack the Soundtrack" (Tremolo) [Australia]
08:29 am 'El Greco' The Lunatics "Beware" (Lunatics) [Finland]
08:24 am 'Sharkronomicon: Dawn of the Divine' Spring Break Shark Attack "Sharkronomicon" (SBSA)
08:22 am 'Continental Missile' The Beat Tornados "Mission to Mir" (Flipside) [Norway]
08:20 pm 'King's Beach' Bufalos D'agua "Pacific Hell" (Bufalos D'agua) [Brazil]
08:18 pm 'Down the Line [live]' The Wanktones "Live at the Fontana Bowlarama" (Run Wild)
08:15 pm 'On Her Majesty's Secret Service' Dr. Frankenstein "The Lost Tapes from Dr. Frankenstein's Lab" (Low Fly) [Portugal]
08:11 pm 'Panda Power' Tiki Tiki Bamboooos "Cloudy, Later Fine" (O-Chang) [Germany]
08:09 pm 'The Man from E.N.I.G.M.A' The Kilaueas "Profesor Volcanova" (All Score) [Germany]
08:07 pm 'Wild Party' Mr. Bonz "One Man Band" (Bamboo) [France]
08:04 pm 'Blast' The Surf Coasters "L'Espirit" (Universal Music) [Japan]
08:00 pm 'Speed Bump' The Penetrators "Hit the Jet Stream with ..." (Continental)