Oberlin College Strategic Plan Steering Committee Working Groups Roster as of March 2015

Education Futures: Cultivating a New Learning Environment

Co-chairs: David Kamitsuka and Chris Canavan

Brian Alegant
Jasmine Anderson
Sophie Davis
Andria Derstine
Lillie Edwards

Lillie Edward

Bob Geitz Erik Inglis

Andrea Kalyn

David Shapira

Alan Wurtzel

The Students of the Bicentennial: Who We Teach

Co-Chairs: Lorraine Manz and Leanne Wagner

Deborah Campana

Meg Coward

Tom Cooper

Tim Elgren

Meredith Gadsby

Andrea Hargrave

James Howsmon

Michael Kamarck

Machmud Makhmudov

Avalon McKee

Sarah Minion

Resources and Sustainability: How We Support Our Mission

Co-Chairs: Maureen Peters and Chesley Maddox-Dorsey

D. Hayden Arp

Ron Cheung

Motoko Deane

Ryan Dearon

Mike Frandsen

Chris Howell

Robert Lemle

Charles McGuire

Sophie Umazi Mvurya

Chuck Spitulnik

Liz Welch

Ex officio on all working groups: Marvin Krislov and Diane C. Yu Staff to all working groups: Kathryn Stuart and Brian Doan