Friends of Oberlin College Press

Oberlin College Press receives financial support from the Friends of Oberlin College Press. In a time of increasingly scarce resources, we are particularly grateful to these individuals for their strong support of our mission. We invite others to join the Press in its efforts on behalf of contemporary poetry. Friends at the Supporter level receive a year's subscription to FIELD. Friends at the Sponsor, Patron, and Benefactor levels receive copies of all our new publications for the year. To learn more about joining the Friends, please contact our Managing Editor, Marco Wilkinson. All contributions are tax-deductible to the full extent allowable by law.

We wish to thank the Friends of Oberlin College Press for their generous current support:

Benefactors ($1000 and more)
and Patrons ($500-$999)

Ray Amorosi
Anne Marie Macari
Georgia Newman
Nina Nyhart
David Walker
David Young

Supporters ($100-$249)
Lisa Aaron and Peter Schmidt
Alice Andrews
Marianne Boruch
Peter Buchman and Jolene Hjerleid
Michael Chitwood
Edward Derby and Caitlin Scott
Angie Estes
Carol Ganzel
Paul and Susan Giannelli
David Goodman
David Hernandez
John Hobbs and Jutta Itner
Ben Jones and Tanya Rosen-Jones
Martha Moody
Mark Neely and Jill Christman
Carl Phillips
Elaine Scott
Susan Terris
Charles Wright

Sponsors ($250-$499)
Barbara M. Florini
Dennis Hinrichsen
Cynthia Hogue
Judy Karasik
Kurt Olsson
Tom and Mary Van Nortwick
Diane Vreuls and Stuart Friebert

Our appreciation also to the following donors: Leah Falk, Sarah Maclay, Fred Marchant, Mary Ann Samyn, and Linda Slocum.

The Press also receives essential operating support from Oberlin College.

50 N. Professor Street, Oberlin, OH 44074-1095 | Tel 440.775.8408 | Fax 440.775.8124 | Email
Copyright © Oberlin College Press 2006 | Design by Brandon Ramos