Using the Archives Contact Us Search Site Index -
College Archives
Published Resources
Teaching Resources
Records Management
Outside Links
About the Archives
library links
Retention Guidelines
Administrative Divisions
This section provides a retention schedule for the administrative records of the college. It includes the offices of the President, Provost, and Vice-Presidents, and the Deans of the main divisions of the College, as well as various special offices. Also included are the Board of Trustees, Faculty Councils, and the Assembly and Council of Administrative and Professional Staff.
Offices and Departments
This section provides a retention schedule for the various records created in the daily operation of the groups listed above and other offices and departments.
Other Records
This section provides general guidelines for the records of faculty, committees, and faculty and student organizations as well as records not addressed in the above sections.
Oberlin College Seal -